Gengras Harley-Davidson
221 Governor Street, East Hartford, CT 06108

(860) 748-4607

Customer Testimonials

Google Jan 29, 2020     

Great dealership! Big props to the parts department, They will do everything they can to find what you need.

Read at Google 5 stars

Google Jan 25, 2020

 4 Stars

Read at Google

Google Jan 20, 2020

 5 Stars

Bright, easy layout friendly helpful staff

Read at Google

Google Jan 18, 2020

 5 Stars

The Team at Gengras was amazing. From Heather and Jay in sales, to Phil in parts, and Mike in finance, the buying experience couldn't have been better. They listened to my story and made a seemingly impossible dream become reality. I would recommend Gengras to anyone looking for a bike!!!

Read at Google

Google Jan 15, 2020

 5 Stars

Bought a 2010 Street Glide from them on 01-11-2020. The service was great, the staff was awesome, the process quick and easy, They truly go above and beyond to make the experience, 10/10 would recommend. Go see Carmine for anything you need and he’ll take good care of you.

Read at Google

Google Jan 8, 2020

 5 Stars

Read at Google

Google Jan 6, 2020

 5 Stars

This is the third bike that I've purchased from Gengras and as always, it was a seamless experience. They had the bike I wanted at a reasonable price. I was taken care of quickly and efficiently by Carmine. The entire staff is outstanding.

Read at Google

Google Jan 2, 2020

 5 Stars

Today I had an issue with a pair of boots that I bought on line and I had Sarah Sullivan help me. She didn’t stop until she found the correct person to get the information from on the actual site on line. The front secretary also tried to help and I thank them both for that. I would definitely return to this store, very nice and respectful as well as very friendly and understanding. Thank you very much to the ladies that helped me. If there was anything higher than five stars I would give it as well.

Read at Google

Google Jan 2, 2020

 5 Stars

Awesome

Read at Google

Google Dec 31, 2019

 5 Stars

Heather did a great job setting me up with a new bike.

Read at Google